Banana fiber - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ last year

Banana fiber

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

I had read about banana fibers before, I even have some memories of wearing a hat made from dried banana fibers, now I know that those fibers come from or rather the hat I wore is made from banana stalks, and analyzing all these well I believe that making those hats are a nice and environmentally friendly way.

Now that I see it in another perspective, I have a friend who has planted banana trees in his house, it would be a waste not to use the stems produced by his plants, but well, not everyone is mentally equipped to deal with the production of handmade banana fiber, I will have time to assimilate all this and talk with my friend.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯