Consumer of blood - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 17 days ago

Consumer of blood

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

I did some digging to find information about what a Blood Eater is, and it made me laugh because the first thing that popped up was something related to clinical vampirism lol, of course I imagined a vampire working in health centers consuming blood from patients lol.

Well beyond the anecdotal or fiction that may seem, consuming or ingesting blood can cause serious damage to the human body, as it is well known that our body and metabolic system is not prepared to process blood.

Now what is known is that there is a mental illness related to this of consuming or ingesting blood, this is known as a paraphilia, and it is a mental state associated with a compulsive need to consume blood.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯