Draw every day - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 28 days ago

Draw every day

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

One of the things I learned with my first daughter was precisely to teach her the habit of drawing, of course not every day but if my little girl had that creative contact with the strokes on sheets of paper.

Drawing every day awakens that form of daydreaming graphically, and the best thing is that doing it as a child is an excellent and very beneficial way to awaken the creative process in people.

When I say awakening that creative process in people I mean awakening and nurturing our creativity by providing us with a form of artistic and visual expression, which makes us more emotionally balanced.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯