In the end I did not finish greeting him in five minutes

in Freewriters β€’ 13 days ago

In the end I did not finish greeting him in five minutes

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

This morning when I was taking my youngest son to preschool I saw a friend in the distance, and as I was in a hurry I greeted her out of the corner of my eye with the idea of returning to greet her cordially and unfortunately when I left my daughter's classroom my friend had already left, so I leave this writing as a note that will serve to leave her cordial greetings.

Of course, personally I will do it anyway, but since she also uses the platform and I know she reads me, it is not superfluous to apologize to her here.

The point is the following: we must stop running and being so accelerated in life, in the end everything happens and we are stopping living, and I would like us to take this example not as a formula of greeting or farewell, but as a call to reflection.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @cryoverall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge