My ex - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters10 months ago

My ex

🔃 Information on free use

Well, on this subject I would have very little or nothing to say, and although readers may not believe me, I have been with my husband for a lifetime, with whom we have established a family relationship for more than two decades and today we have two children, and I do not have an ex-partner.

To say, although I do not have an ex-partner, I can add ex-neighbors because somehow they have moved to other cities and today I miss them.

The term ex immediately I related it with couples, and as I said I had my first boyfriend, I married him and since then we have consolidated a solid bond.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥