Not as free as you thought - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 13 days ago

Not as free as you thought

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

An old saying goes "We are less free than we think" in reference to today's participation on not as free as I thought, I would add that the acts of the past lived or even the history of our parents can in some way direct or influence our lives.

It is not as free as I thought, it can be interpreted as a call to reflect on situations of loyalty to ourselves that we unconsciously feel we must respect, but that can also involve third parties or institutions where we can act without determinism.

Life is a beautiful road of ascents but also of descents, the key is to know how to transit without stopping the march, and in front of any obstacle to know how to understand that the road is not as free as I thought.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯