Pneumonia - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 24 days ago

Pneumonia

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

Well this pneumonia issue gave me some concern since I currently have a brother abroad who has been suffering from pneumonia for the last three weeks, and my family has been very alert since it is an infection that compromises the health of the lungs.

And one of the things that worries us the most is that we know that pneumonia can vary in severity from mild to life threatening, and the fact that my brother has been suffering from pneumonia for three weeks is very alarming.

One of the situations that has worsened my brother's health is that he has not been able to go to the doctor because his work hours do not allow him to do so.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯