Renewed Hope's Dawn Sonnet

in Freewriters3 months ago

image.png
Source

 

Where once was barren sorrow's lonely stead,
Sweet hope springs forth, a blossom brave and fair.
Within embracing arms a solace spread,
As parted souls reunite beyond compare.

At her sweet words, new life through veins doth flow
Her absence's void at last is healed within.
Her pledge of faith lifts high heart's ebb and flow,
As joy's bright sun arises o'er love's realm.

No more separations shall rend their bond apart,
Two souls, two hearts made one in passion's rebirth.
Where grief held reign over life's deserted mart,
Love's empire arises evermore on earth.

From cold despair to rapture's warmth reborn,
love lights their world when all seemed starkly shorn.

Sort:  

Hello

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated.

We would appreciate it if you could avoid publishing AI-generated content (full or partial texts, art, etc.).

Thank you.

Guide: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Another point I don't know why they are taking away what I have earned by pleading guilty without being able to defend myself.

Greetings, I have never used AI to write my poems or anything else I do, in fact I don't even know how to do it and I would like you to explain to me how to corroborate that. Thank you

PS: I tried to enter the appeals page and it told me that the invitation had expired.