Traveller

in Freewriters2 years ago

ana-maria-nichita--Ct3tTn6wQM-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Ana-Maria Nichita

Ofcourse I've messed up

But who never did?

Everyone with their own faults

So why you getting pissed?

I'm just a traveller

Going through this journey of life

Trying to find my path

Where exactly I'm meant to be

It's a long hard trip

With thorns in between

But I'll find my way, somehow

I'll find my destiny

Sort:  

Fantastic poem and very beautifully written @dele02, thanks a lot for sharing and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Thank you Soo much for reading

Keep up your awesome work.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

@dele02! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@dele02! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Amazing poem thanks for sharing have the best day 😎
@dele02 !ALIVE

Thanks for reading!.. have a great day too!!