¿Has visto la planta que se duerme? [Esp/Eng]

in Freewriters2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Si ya la viste o no, conoce más de ella...

Es una planta que como pueden observar tiene muchas hojitas, flores pequeñas de color rosa intenso. La reconocemos enseguida porque es sensible al tacto, al tocarla sus hojas se cierran, eso es lo atrayente de ella. Se le conoce por muchos nombres, cómo: Mimosa, vergonzosa, dormilona, moriviví y otros más. Es originaria de la selva tropical de América y debido a su facilidad para crecer en todo tipo de terrenos se ha extendido por muchos lugares del mundo.

Esta planta está cerca de mi casa. Particularmente cada vez que la veo me regresa a la infancia. Mi hermana y yo jugábamos con ella. Le decíamos: duérmete! duérmete! Que viene el diablo. La tocabamos y esta se cerraba. Nuestra anécdota terminaba entre carreras y risas.

En esta simple planta, pude observar unas hormigas en lo alto de las hojas. Lo que para ellas sería algo así como la cima de una montaña. ¿Que se dirán entre ellas? O ¿Qué dicen al llegar a su meta? ¿Quién les dará una palmadita, diciéndoles: bien hecho? Las recibe esa planta. La mimosa, abriendo y cerrando sus hojas como aplaudiendo a las hormiguitas. Quienes para llegar a esa meta tuvieron que atravesar un camino lleno de espinas, vientos no a favor y un sol abrasador. Pero esta planta ha sido para ellas una amiga o como esa mano tendida que llega justo cuando más la necesitamos.

Tomemos en cuenta que no solamente podemos accionar con mandatos, palabras, un gesto o actitudes. La justa presencia de algo o alguien, tiene el verdadero poder del cambio. Sin emitir palabras, esta discreta planta puede dejar huellas y las comparto contigo que me estás leyendo.

Yo puedo aprender que:

  • A simple vista puede pasar desapercibida, por eso debo meditar en las pequeñas cosas de la vida. La naturaleza tiene cantidad de lugares y espacios donde se puede estacionar la mirada y esta a su vez, se pierda en las maravillas de la creación.
  • Su movimiento ante el estímulo me enseña a que puedo aplaudirme en silencio. Darme los ánimos necesarios para aceptar, continuar y nunca desistir. Solo así podré tener la mejor versión de mí.
  • Al cerrar las hojas, estás se van apoyando una a una, creando fuerte lazos de unión. Entonces, debo rodearme de personas que aporten positivismo, crear fuertes eslabones infranqueables para poder dar apoyo a quien más lo necesita. "Hay más Felicidad en dar que en recibir".
  • Reflexiono en la humildad. Esta gran cualidad que no es posesión de todos. Mientras menos arrogante, más grande soy. Si erradico un orgullo enfermizo y creo consciencia de mis virtudes y debilidades, puedo crear un ambiente armonioso que va a generarme una salud emocional inmesurable.
  • Debo ser Resiliente, adaptarme ante circunstancias, sin jamás perder la fortaleza que me ayudará a afrontar adversidades.
  • Tengo que cerrar mis oídos ante los comentarios que desvanecen mi autoestima. Todos somos únicos.
  • Evitar caer en el pánico.
  • Cerrar mi boca para respetar la dieta.

Y tú? Que es lo que aprendes de ella?
¡Créeme! Siempre encontrarás un valioso aprendizaje.

Esas manitos hermosas que tocan la planta y vieron en el vídeo, son de mi príncipe azúl que me llama, Mamá.

Desireé Velásquez [Desivel]
Discord: desivel#4973



English

If you have already seen it or not, learn more about it....

It is a plant that as you can see has many leaves, small flowers of intense pink color. We recognize it immediately because it is sensitive to touch, when we touch it, its leaves close, that is the attraction of it. It is known by many names, such as: Mimosa, vergonzosa, dormilona, moriviví and others. It is native to the tropical rainforest of America and due to its ease of growing in all types of terrain has spread to many parts of the world.

This plant is near my house. Particularly every time I see it, it takes me back to my childhood. My sister and I used to play with it. We would say: go to sleep, go to sleep! The devil is coming. We would touch it and it would close. Our anecdote ended between races and laughter.

In this simple plant, I could observe some ants on top of the leaves. What for them would be something like the top of a mountain. What do they say to each other? Or what do they say when they reach their goal? Who will give them a pat, telling them: well done? This plant welcomes them. The mimosa, opening and closing its leaves as if applauding the little ants. To reach this goal they had to cross a path full of thorns, winds not in their favor and a scorching sun. But this plant has been for them a friend or like that outstretched hand that comes just when we need it most.

Let's take into account that we can not only act with commands, words, a gesture or attitudes. The right presence of something or someone has the true power of change. Without uttering words, this discreet plant can leave traces and I share them with you who are reading me.

I can learn that:

At first glance it may go unnoticed, so I must meditate on the little things in life. Nature has a lot of places and spaces where you can park your eyes and this in turn, get lost in the wonders of creation.

Its movement before the stimulus teaches me that I can applaud myself in silence. Giving me the necessary encouragement to accept, continue and never give up. Only then will I be able to have the best version of me.

When I close the leaves, they support each other one by one, creating strong bonds. Then, I must surround myself with people who bring positivism, create strong, insurmountable links to be able to give support to those who need it most. ***There is more happiness in giving than in receiving".

  • I reflect on humility. This great quality that is not possessed by everyone. The less arrogant I am, the greater I am. If I eradicate an unhealthy pride and create awareness of my virtues and weaknesses, I can create a harmonious environment that will generate an immeasurable emotional health.
  • I must be resilient, adapting to circumstances, without ever losing the strength that will help me face adversity.
  • I must close my ears to comments that diminish my self-esteem. We are all unique.
  • Avoid panicking.
  • Shut my mouth to respect the diet.

What about you? What do you learn from it?
Believe me! You will always find valuable learning.

Those beautiful hands that touch the plant and that you saw in the video, are from my prince charming who calls me, Mom.


Desireé Velásquez [Desivel]
Discord: desivel#4973


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @desivel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!