El poder de la energía - Power of energy

in Freewriters26 days ago


Source

Últimamente he tenido muchas responsabilidades en la universidad, además siempre trato de organizar mi tiempo para compartir algo con ustedes, pero a veces no siempre lo logro. A veces solo siento que la presión puede más que yo y me dan ganas de solo quedarme en mi cama todo el día sin hacer nada. Es difícil manejar la forma en la que usamos nuestra energía porque más que nuestro cuerpo debemos aprender a controlar nuestra mente, ya que esta es la que nos impulsa realmente a seguir adelante. Con el tiempo he aprendido que lo mejor es ir con pasos pequeños, en los días en los que no tengo mucha energía tomo cada movimiento que hago como un logro, y así es que he logrado salir adelante poco a poco.

...

Lately I have had a lot of responsibilities at the university, and I always try to organize my time to share something with you, but sometimes I don't always manage to do it. Sometimes I just feel that the pressure gets the better of me and I feel like just staying in bed all day without doing anything. It is difficult to manage the way we use our energy because more than our body we must learn to control our mind, as this is what really drives us to move forward. Over time I have learned that it is best to take small steps, on days when I don't have much energy I take every move I make as an accomplishment, and that is how I have managed to get ahead little by little.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @dimplegirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP