La Tala #ZapFicFriday

in Freewriters2 years ago

mono.png

[Esp]

La Tala

El día estaba tranquilo yo tomaba la siesta en aquella rama, con unas cuantas bananas en la mano Soñaba que bailaba.

La rama se estremecía, mire de inmediato y era un hombre que cortaba el árbol y sin darse cuenta,
que dañaría mi hogar y el de mi monita.

[Eng]

The Tala

The day was quiet, I was taking my nap on that branch, with a few bananas in my hand, I dreamed that I was dancing.

The branch was shaking, I looked immediately and it was a man cutting the tree and without realizing it,
That he would damage my home and that of my little monkey.

La imagen fue editada en powerpoint, aquí muestro las originales con fuentes de internet.


Fuente
Fuente

Sort:  

Oooh no, poor monkey.
I wish the man can stop, the life of a little monkey is at stake.

Nice short story dear and good use of the prompt.

I'm glad you liked it... thank you very much for your considerations.

You are welcome dear.

Congratulations @edithb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!