Poem #153 - Cherry/Poema # 153 - Cereza

in Freewriters2 years ago

Poem #153 - Cherry/Poema # 153 - Cereza

Así es como te encuentro siempre: Páginas dobladas y recuerdos amarillos por el paso del tiempo. En vez de ser yo mismo, parezco otra persona; mutilando frases que salen mucho mejor apenas nacen por ti.

Es la parada del autobus olvidada y en los sueños recordada; de tanto esperarte, para regresar; porque a este nuevo hombre, no le parece nada nuevo y siempre hay algo que le falta. Y es en esa identidad que tengo tanto, como si jamás hubiera tenido nada.

Hoy día, la tinta se desgasta de vivir las mismas situaciones, que al final o vives mucho o sobrevives, pero siempre estás ahí; con brillo de girasoles porque ningún amarillo puede ser más pollito o rubio; más allá de aquel que me ofrece tu sol.
This is how I always find you: Folded pages and memories yellowed by the passage of time. Instead of being myself, I look like someone else; mutilating phrases that come out much better as soon as they are born for you.

It is the forgotten bus stop and remembered in dreams; from so much waiting for you, to return; because to this new man, nothing new seems to him and there is always something missing. And it is in that identity that I have so much, as if I had never had anything.

Today, the ink wears out from living the same situations, that in the end you either live long or you survive, but you are always there; with a shine of sunflowers because no yellow can be more chick or blonde; beyond the one that offers me your sun.

Te me has metido a colores, del blanco y del negro ¿Cómo has podido sobrevivir en mi mente? Llena de tantas luces y pocas personas, y cada locura, razona ... Como esa canción de "Ella Baila Sola" cuando los sapos bailan flamenco...

Te siento en olores, como el samán que huele tan fresco, como las lluvias cuando hueles a tierra mojada y como huelen, a parrilla, tus costados.

Me pregunto miles de veces porque te has quedado. Millones de veces te he creado y para colmo, me conoces lo suficiente; para no sentirte defraudada de todo lo que juntos, de forma torpe e indebida; hemos cosechado.

Yo quería ser el mejor hombre, el mejor en todo y cuando estuve en la cumbre, descubrí que algo faltaba. Que ni el dinero, ni el egocentrismo me darían para satisfacer mis necesidades. Y aunque otro en mi lugar bailaría con la punta e pie, a veces siento que me faltan los pies para seguir tras tus pasos. Solo eso: Caminar, sin desvariar pero desvariando, porque lo filoso de la filosofía no es hallarnos en un sitio. Es, en cualquier sitio, hallarnos...
You've gotten me to colors, white and black How could you survive in my mind? Full of so many lights and few people, and every madness, reasons... Like that song "Ella Baila Sola" when the toads dance flamenco...

I feel you in smells, like the saman that smells so fresh, like the rains when you smell wet earth and how they smell, grilled, your sides.

I wonder a thousand times why you stayed. Millions of times I have created you and to top it off, you know me well enough; so as not to feel cheated of everything that together, in a clumsy and undue way; we have harvested.

I wanted to be the best man, the best in everything and when I was at the top, I discovered that something was missing. That neither money nor self-centeredness would give me to satisfy my needs. And although another in my place would dance with the pointe and foot, sometimes I feel that I lack the feet to follow in your footsteps. Just that: Walking, without raving but raving, because the sharp edge of philosophy is not to find ourselves in one place. It is, anywhere, find us...

Quizás fue tu vestido que se puso en mi camino y me manché de cereza con tu labial repleto de tantos besos. O que sé yo, lo que uno hace con el éxtasis revuelto y estas ganas que te tengo...

Quizás fue la tarde, la noche o ese instante que detuviste, cuando me agarraste de las manos o fueron mis manos que te agarraron. No recuerdo muy bien, lo que si recuerdo es que jamás lo hubiera imaginado o la palabra imaginación es una palabra estúpida y sin sentido para las cosas inefables que no me dejan hablar con letras precisas...

Puede, que; en este momento le pida perdón a Dios porque no debí levantarme, donde debía por estar tras bastidores contigo. Y uno a esta altura que está clareando las sienes, siente que tiene dos corazones en el lugar donde cabe solo uno. ¿Cómo apacigua uno el fuego con agua si es gasolina lo que uno tiene?
Maybe it was your dress that got in my way and I stained myself with cherry with your lipstick full of so many kisses. Or what do I know, what one does with mixed ecstasy and this desire I have for you...

Perhaps it was the afternoon, the night or that moment you stopped, when you grabbed my hands or it was my hands that grabbed you I don't remember very well, what I do remember is that I would never have imagined it or the word imagination is a stupid and meaningless word for ineffable things that don't let me speak with precise letters...

Maybe, that ; At this moment I apologize to God because I shouldn't have gotten up, where I should have been behind the scenes with you. And one at this point who is clearing his temples, feels that he has two hearts in the place where only one fits. How does one quench a fire with water if what one has is gasoline?

Señorita, no sé si estás acostumbrada a los ritmos modernos y puede que te hayan traicionado besos más jóvenes. En años pasados habría hecho con más ganas lo que estamos haciendo hoy. Pero deme el permiso de quitarme algunos años y tu puedas sumar algunos de los míos, porque a la larga, las carnes no tienen edades permitidas para estar juntos.

Estos diez años de diferencia entre tu y yo; se sienten como diez segundos. Debo de estar pendiente, para que esta lluvia que cae más adentro que afuera, dure lo suficiente y haga justicia a los años que te llevo sembrada a través del tiempo.
Miss, I don't know if you are used to modern rhythms and you may have been betrayed by younger kisses. In past years I would have done with more enthusiasm what we are doing today. But give me permission to take away some years and you can add some of mine, because in the long run, meats have no age allowed to be together.

These ten years of difference between you and me; they feel like ten seconds. I must be aware, so that this rain that falls more inside than outside, lasts long enough and does justice to the years that I have sown you through time.

Credits/Créditos:

The images are free of use rights, they do not belong to me and are hyperlinked to their author source

The final avatar of this publication belongs to and is hyperlinked to @equipodelta

The paragraph separators are of my authorship, designed from Microsoft Power Point

The English language is not my native language, therefore, I may have grammatical errors, for this I used the translator: https://www.deepl.com/ . . God bless you...
Las imágenes son libres de derecho de uso, no me pertenecen y están hipervinculadas a su fuente de autor

El avatar final de esta publicación pertenece y está hipervinculado a @equipodelta

Los separadores de párrafo son de mi autoría, diseñado desde Microsoft Power Point

El inglés idioma no es mi idioma nativo, por lo tanto, puedo tener errores gramaticales, para ello usé el traductor: https://www.deepl.com/ .. Dios les bendiga...

For more information about my universe, you can follow my social networks (click icons)

Para mayor información de mi universo, puedes seguir mis redes sociales (hacer clik iconos)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@eleazarvo) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Literatos-estatico.jpg

Esta publicación ha recibido el voto de Literatos, la comunidad de literatura en español en Hive y ha sido compartido en el blog de nuestra cuenta.

¿Quieres contribuir a engrandecer este proyecto? ¡Haz clic aquí y entérate cómo!

Gracias, equipo, un abrazo... Dios les bendiga y le multiplique por tanto apoyo...

Sanchi.gif

Gracias, @sancho.panza y @cervantes por tanto apoyo, no solo para mí sino para toda la comunidad hispanoparlante. Dios les bendiga siempre...

Congratulations @eleazarvo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!