INTRODUCING MYSELF ON HIVE ECOSYSTEM

in Freewriters4 years ago

Hello.

I hope this message meets you well? I'm so excited to be here and you might be wondering where this excitement comes from...hmm! My excitement is meeting bright and brilliant minds on this platform.

A songwriter said, "First of all, introduction". Let me follow suit.
My name is Emmanuel Olapade, a 400L student of Agricultural Engineering in the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Oyo State. Nigeria.

I love surfing the net, writing, singing, researching, and traveling. Oh! I forgot to tell you that I eat a lot...lol
I'm a passionate young man who has an interest in politics and technology. Lest I forget, I am a child of God. I have a platform that gives hope to disabled people.
I think about how I can make the world a better place by contributing my quota. My leisure time is not always my pleasure time. I think a lot

One of my major reasons for joining this platform is to learn and earn from brilliant minds here.
People often tell me that I write well...lol. An adage says you can't see the back of your head, but others can. I hope this community will receive me just as I am.

1593799109333.jpg
I can't wait to learn from your island of knowledge.
Oh! I didn't tell you that I write to inform and educate.
I look forward to having the best experience here.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome emmanuel-pade!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to the #Hive! Looking forward to your future posts and building on the hive together! No bosses here only co-workers!!

You are too good for this place, too brilliant and too good looking

So mostly welcome, hope you find your wise brothers and sisters here.

I just write bs, never mind, i had a strange day

Congratulations @emmanuel-pade! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the hive blockchain. To familiarise yourself with the hive blockchain , there is an active Nigerian community here. Find us on discord:

https://discord.gg/RB4CQnt

We will love to have you

welcome, ... and I hope you find it useful, .. and your knowledge and experiences useful to others, ........

Thanks for the warm welcome everyone.
Well appreciated 🙌