Zapfic Friday [50 Words] - Week 50| Swim

in Freewriters2 years ago

Screenshot_20221015-191720.png

I never knew I could swim until the day my little brother fell into the pool at our house, I thought of running to call people to help me but the looks on my little brother's face really caught my attention, I didn't know when I dived into the pool.

This is my entry for week 50 zapfic Friday. You can check the contest out Here

Thank you for reading through🥰.

Sort:  

Poor little guy 😢.
This is a really nice short story bro. I enjoyed reading through it.
Thanks for sharing!❤️

Awnnn!! Thanks a lot for stopping by bro . I really appreciate

You're very welcome bro!

🥰🥰🤗

Adrenaline worked perfectly here.
His fears disappeared on seeing the worst that could happen.
Nice short story dear.

Hahahhaaha!!! Now I got you! You were a very good biology student in school right? When it comes to the issues of death fear always fizzle out of a person. Thanks a lot for stopping by dear. I really appreciate 🧡

I wish I was.
You are welcome dear.
Do enjoy the new week ahead.

Thank you so much dear.. am so sorry for late reply 🙏🙏🙏 . You wishes you were what?

Good in biology.
Late reply It's not a problem.

Smiles.. so you mean you are not? Come let me teach you then

I think it's late for me 😂😂😂

Who told you😂. Don't worry I won't charge you

😂😂😂😂😂
Hope it won't be like pouring water on stone oo

Congratulations @emreal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP