You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1535: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: laundry day

in Freewriters2 years ago

Hi @mariannewest, how are you? I trust that you're well and keeping safe. How was your Christmas? I hope you have had a wonderful Christmas and I wish you a Happy and Blessed New Year.

I have not checked my account for almost a year, and I thought I'd check on your profile for a 5-minute freewrite exercise, which I have not done in a while. LOL! I actually forgot how to hyperlink texts, and I had to google how to do them.

Anyway, thank you for the prompt. Here's my entry: https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@evlachsblog/5-minute-freewrite-every-day-is-laundry-day

Sort:  

So nice to see you! I am not much online myself but doing my best to keep up the prompt up.

I hope your Holidays were great and wishing you a wonderful New Year :)

I had a great time with a small family circle. We are all a bit careful because of Covid... but it was fun.