Weirdest Hive Usernames

in Freewriters2 years ago

img_0.7774756350585958.jpg
Hmnnn so I tried and tried but sometimes you just don't get it I mean why make it so complicated to pronounce why not just go for somethimg easy I mean just look at mine exceltogaming just tell me what so complicated about that?. No offense tho you guys got some pretty good names too.

I'm so sorry where are my manners. Hello welcome to my account let me give you a tour.

That's my blog and all my posts, my wallet, and that's the end of the tour. But ladies and gentlemen my purpose here today is to address the weird and unmistakable names that users have on Hive. Some are cool some creative some ,well some are ok I guess.....
Without wasting any more time let's get started.

  1. Heres a cool one @deraa

img_0.006950471075390992.jpg

Before I continue I hope no one gets offended by this post it's just some harmless jokes. By

Okay well deraa.... What does that mean is that her name? If it is then that's pretty uhmmmm... Cool I guess I mean you would be walking down the street and people would be all like hey

" deraa what's up deraa"

Ok that's a little weird I'm sure it's just a made up name but it might actually be her actually name I mean I've heard weirder Nigerian names. Her full name most be derraachukwu(it's a Nigerian thing)

2.@machioflagos
img_0.4286853511237764.jpg

Ok well you might judge me on this one saying that this name is pretty straight forward but the way I pronounced it was very different. See I didn't know that it was machi of Lagos I pronounced it exactly the way it was not breaking down into separate word
s so pronounce it and you get ma-chi-o-fla-gos. So you can see I am not crazy🙃

3.@readthisplease
img_0.3562692374496284.jpg
I wouldn't want to bad mouth the guy who brought me to Hive and even if I tried I couldn't it's a pretty awesome name.
Clever is more I like it. Also you can't miss pronounce it it's simple and straight forward.

4.@pappyelblanco

img_0.9589982861595916.jpg

Ok I personally love this Hiver but I have absolutely no idea what that name is. Maybe it's meant like this papa yell,... Ok I can't try to make out a meaning of this name.
Wouldn't be the first Hiver.

Anyway before we continue I just wanted to tell you that the names included here are at the very least of the weirdest names on Hive maybe I'll include the rest in my next post.

5.@I337m45732.
img_0.33176822870760647.jpg

Well if you're in the leofinance community you can bet your biscuits you've come across this name before. Apparently his name is Phill he is a self proclaimed need and is one of the most active financial lovers you'll see on Hive he's like a hero to all the other crypto nerds and geeks out there( I'm just kidding keep your distance)
But there's just something about that NFT
of his that creeps me out( don't even get me started on weird NFT's I know a lot). Bottom line is his name is so weird it sounds like a passcode.

6.@playfulfoodie

img_0.4358735046890241.jpg

The name might sound weird at first but it's actually pretty simple and nice. You can already guess that she does games and loves food so she's an active member of both the Hive Gaming community, and the Foodies Be Hive coomunity.

7.@belemo

img_0.0641887327525626.jpg

Ok we are down to the last and final one, well at least for today. Yes sir he is the one and only belemo. Well since he's Nigerian this is the only possible solution that I can think of when he was finding his name.
He has a big Belle and he loves money so that means he loves to post about food and about finance.
That may not be spot on but at least I tried. I'm not very sure whether he loves food and posts about food but I know that he's a Phill's type of guy. You know crypto gang. Yeah they'll probably just be moving around the parking lot......

"Yeah we're the crypto gang"!.
"Yeah I'm our Vice president Phil(he's hive name is to long to type)
"Yeah don't forget our secretary Readthisplease".
"Yeah but I'm your supreme overlord belemo".
"Not forgetting our buddy @wolfofnostreet

Yep the crypto gang. Anyway we're all done ✅
If I didn't get the interpretation of your name right pls could you kindly correct me and tell us what's the meaning of your Hive name.

Thanks for reading!.
(Oh and Happy Valentines day to you all, count this as my Valentine's post, I'm not into all those lovey disgusting stuff those thing are left for you guys)

I hope you excel in whatever you do.

Sort:  

Pappy El Blanco kinda translates to "Pappy the White" and it's a reference from "Saruman the White" and "Gandalf the Grey". Sorcerers from Lord of the Rings.

I am happy you find my user name a wee bit remarkable, I have mad love for you too.

Thanks for the clarification😅

This is kinda funny 😅

This was really funny.. I know most of them lol..

You cracked me up

Thanks you'll definitely be on my next list

Pls be mild. 😅😅😅

Nice way to call us out for our names, my name is just a humble way of getting your attention to check out my post.

Thank you.
Well you definitely got the attention you wanted

Belemo is actually my real name but nice explanation though 😄

Oh really? Are you from Rivers?

Bayelsa

Ahh nice time to add to my list of names

Congratulations @exceltogaming! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I just can't stop laughing and kinda Jealous I missed out on the list

Hahaha your name is pretty nice you'll make it next time😄, but not on the weird lost tho

😂 Alright then

Haha, I'm happy to see my name is so self explanatory 😅😁

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @exceltogaming.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more