Weirdest Hive usernames: Part 2

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20220302_173254900.jpg
On the 14th of February(I think) I embarked on a quest to give you a list so weird so random and so self explanatory sometimes.... And I intend to Finish what I started so without further a do.....

Welcome to weirdest hive usernames part 2, where I collect the weirdest usernames on the Hive platform. Last time I included some names both weird and very understandable and i was lucky enough to get to find out what the actual story or meaning behind what those names were.

I'm actually doing this continuation sooner than I thought but we are here so why not.

So without wasting any more of your time lets get into the list......

1.@hironakamura
IMG_20220302_172355_735.JPG

Yeah so before we proceed I just want to say that i might not correctly label your names and I hope that your not offended by it.
Anyway let's go.

I'm not sure if he or she is a guy or a lady hive doesn't really really ask for that although he or she had to have mentioned it somewhere but they are strong implications that he's a guy so I'm gonna go with that.

Anyway I have been reading some of his works(we can call him a he now right?) they were about crypto not all but the majority I saw. He seems to be a great writer and very active I'm sure you've come across him and his a.... NFT OK at first I thought the monkey was wearing a French outfit but now I'm not sure if he's wearing a jail you know thing.

Anyway we've wasted to much time(words) on to the next one.

2.@attentionneeded
IMG_20220302_172332_997.JPG

Why is this on the list? Its not weird. It's the opposite of weird but I decided to put it either way cause i like it(the name) and I sorta promised him I would include him so.....

3.@jaydr
IMG_20220302_172203_332.JPG

Sounds like jay and then Dr so his name is jay and he's a doctor? I'm not sure and I don't bother to search deeper so on to the next name

4.@peaq
IMG_20220302_172246_289.JPG

Ha, I love this name. It's very a clever she replaced the k with a q(I think that's what she was trying to do) or of could be her name I don't know. Finally a hiver that I know her gender.

5.@akumagai
IMG_20220302_172455_000.JPG
(All the pictures here were made by me.)

He's a gai maybe his last name is akuma. So its akumagai I'm guessing that's how it is. ..

I think I'm gonna take just five names so yeah that's it for today. You guys should totally checkout these hivers that I mentioned here.

Some are good writers while some are..... Well their pretty bad(I'm just kidding I enjoy each an every one their posts).

If I didn't get the interpretation of your name right pls could you kindly correct me and tell us what's the meaning of your Hive name.

I've decided to keep my YouTube channel running so it would mean a lot if you could subscribe to it I'm totally shifting my content to something different want to find out what it is? subscribe by clicking this link Below

https://youtube.com/channel/UCOfhhGVISQW8a6-IWd2Xazg

Much appreciated.

I hope you excel in whatever you do.

Sort:  

Haha! Some of these are hilarious :D

Yo! Bro 😎

I knew it.
I'm good dude

You doing great on your posts! More creative power!

😂😂 finally I'm here

Haha Welcome!

I ve just been laughing.

So you don't know my gender.. Hehe..

You didnt even bother to look at the bio you snapped🤣🤣🤣

Haha I actually know you're a guy I didn't say I don't know your gender I think you confused the names.

You said finally a hiver you know her gender for peaQ.

Finally a hiver that I know her gender.

🤣🤣🤣

Oh sorry little error but just to confirm your a girl right?😂

It depends on the day and the offer..

OK I see...
😂😂😂

Dafuq.

The monkey got more airtime than Putin did in a five minute segment of 'Who dares farts'.

Wassup.

Jekuf

It can't compare to the amount of width the net stretched to when the elephant scored a goal. After sky diving from the candy plane that hovered around the cow in the distance.

I'm good(I just won this war) (:

You think you won...

The giraffe has yet to eat all the leaves off the elephants back while it perches on top of an ant licking the spittle off the elephants shoe.

It's not over till I say it's over....

Where are all the mangos I only see donkey butt. Some roaches eating of it and speaking German where are all the rainbows the cockroaches have eaten them all mummy take me to the inside of the monkey the outside of the snake is more pleasing up front.

I can go all day

Someone will crack.

For the snake to go all day it must have a destination, the donkeys butt only makes sense if you let it eat at all the crumbs left behind by the monkeys mad rush to get to the snake.

We can go on the whole da, the question is, will the threads make sense.

And that person will be you

The dogs but was fast but the donkey had the length of a snake which had left some food all over the track which was sucked by a mosquito who later left it in Christiano Ronaldo buttox.

Give up while you still can..

Better men have tried.

Only donkeys think they have won something on their way to the roasting pit so it can be fed to the dogs barking incessantly at the Botox procedure.

Toilet visits are worthwhile...

Congratulations @exceltogaming! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!