5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-construction-site

in Freewriters2 years ago

jamar-penny-ZgmGq_eFmUs-unsplash.jpgsource

I have been to the construction site a few times, and i can count and recall those times. It was really fun for me because i enjoy seeing new things, going to places i don't know and sharing new ideas.
This one time, i was working with a company in the Republic of Benin. I was an admin in the firm and my organization was assigned to set up a factory, it was basically mechanical work. So we had to work with some civil engineers, they also were working on the construction of more factories. It was a great experience for me though. Construction sites are so full of materials and it can be dangerous, if not careful.

Click on this link to participate:
https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1718-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-construction-site