One year celebration on Hive Blockchain 🥳

in Freewriters • 2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220912_161541.jpg

Today is the 365th day of mine at hive blockchain. That means I created this account exactly one years ago from today. It would be wrong if I say that, “I created this account". My friend sourov created this account for me.

BTW, It was a great journey for me. It was a journey to learn something special. Hive gives me a new family, some good friends. And over all of this, hive created thinking ability inside me to explore something.

Before one year ago, I had no idea about Hive Blockchain. In that time, I would like to spend my free time chatting with friends, by seeing short dramas, movies and sleeping.

Suddenly, one day I know about Hive Blockchain from my very close friend @sourovafrin. Since then, I have been working on it with a lot of curiosity, I thought Is it possible to do something by writing? It was like a dream for me 😃

From then on, whenever I got a chance, I would try to find out more about hive-blockchain from sourov. Everyday we used to talk about this more than one hour. Finally I'm here to explore myself. I know, I'm not a got writer. But from the first day I'm trying to improve my writings.

One year ago I started writing with a introductory post. From then on, I move forward little by little steps. Like to write about my weekly activities, travel story & mainly sports related post. I'm a sports lover & also love to write about sports related articles. Since from the first day, I used to posting regularly, reading other people's writing is my daily routine.

In this one year I passed many good days & witness of some bad days also. Due to some mistake I faced some problems. But thanks to Almighty & those people who helped me a lot to recover those mistakes. I'm very thankful to them. I know this is a part of life or a journey. I learnt from my mistakes & surely learning from that mistake helps me a lot in future.


IMG_20220912_161655.jpg

In very short time I made a new family. I will always be grateful to my friend @sourovafrin and all of hive members.

Thank you. Have a good Day people....

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Congratulations 🎉 Happy hive birthday bondhu. Best wishes to you.

Thank you bro 🥳