You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: rays of sun

in Freewriters3 years ago

First of all, I upvoted and reblogged this post because though it comes mid length, it evokes a lot of meaning and emotion to the reader.
I'm sure every mother wants her child to grow in the good light, to be graceful and loving in return.
This right here, is a lovely tribute and I hope that your daughter takes your advice and be reassured that you will never leave her. It's a really nice freewrite.

Sort:  

Hello, how are you? thank you very much for your kind and motivating words.

Love is what unites us and will unite us beyond time and distance. I also wish that all the children of the world grow up with love to give love. It would be a more beautiful world.

I'm doing fine and I hope you are too. Indeed love is what connects different hearts. I hope that we all Learn to give love like you said. You're welcome.