Dehydrate! A fiction

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

Dear friends

I am pleased to participate in the daily challenge of @mariannewest, Wednesday's message: dehydrate. I hope you enjoy.


Image source

John, after talking with his wife in that cafe in the park and not being able to convince her about his innocence, said goodbye coldly and returned to the office to continue with his responsibilities assigned to him in the management of the Mary & Mark franchise.

Upon arriving at the office he received a call on his cell phone from Mark who informed him that he felt sick from being dehydrated and needing intravenous serum.

John then said:

"Mark, here I will be attentive to the office, you must recover your health, now I have other problems that I will tell you later"

Mark replied:

"John, I know the kind of problems you mean, we'll have time to talk"

(to be continue...)

© 2019, Felix Garcia P. All rights reserved

Waiting for your upvotes, comments and resteem.

@felixgarciap


Image source

This is the continuation of Mark's adventures, you can read the previous episodes in the following links:

Also here you can enjoy the Mary´s adventures.

jnhu715flh.png
source

Make sure you visit the Freewrite House!!!

vligzqbvnf.png
[image source courtesy of @freewritehouse]

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 212.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

My twitter link for #oc #posh

My twitter link for #oc #posh

I love the picture of the dried fruit!!