Winners of the Extraordinary Prizes

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

We Event.png

by @mariannewest

The 1000 Day Contest has been such a wonderful adventure in creativity. My mind has been blown by all the wonderful entries! You all have shown the world that we have some of the most talented people here on Hive.

All the participants have received the participation prize. But I am sure you remember that there was more.

We also love to reward the extraordinary.

For that, we have an additional prize pool sponsored by @mariannewest.
60 Hive will be in addition to the Prize abore and will be divided as follows:

1st Place - 30 Hive
2nd Place - 20 Hive
3rd Place - 10 Hive
60 Hive = Extraordinary Fund

Now, is the time to reveal the winners to you. I have to say that I am very happy that we had an independent judge for this part of the contests. With so many wonderful entries, picking the winners was a difficult task - too difficult for me 🤪

Check this post for all participants

3rd Place - 10 Hive for the Pair (5 Hive each)

Goes to pair # 10

@acostacazorla and @adncabrera

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

2nd Place - 20 Hive (10 Hive each)

Goes to Pair # 16

@ntowl and @zeldacroft

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

1st Place - 30 Hive (15 Hive each)

Goes to Pair # 9

@manoldonchev and @jayna

🎊 🎉 👏 🎊 🎉 👏 🎊 🎉 👏 🎊 🎉 👏 🎊 🎉 👏

Look for your prizes in your wallet. The transfer is from @mariannewest.

Congratulations!!!

Remember to enter the many fun contests we offer at the Freewrite House. Currently, we have the WE- Write and several Spanish Contests. Join in the fun!

Sort:  

What a nice way to start my day! I am extremely happy about the award, because the prize is associated with the celebration of the constancy of the work of a magnificent writer, and because it allows me to work with my dear friend @acostacazorla, whom I appreciate and admire.

@mariannewest, I've always wanted to say it but I haven't found the time: you have one of the most beautiful, generous and enthusiastic smiles I've ever known.
You did a beautiful thing in this contest: you put the artists to work together. I enjoyed it enormously.
And I loved seeing the work of others, their effort and quality.
Congratulations to @ntowl and @zeldacroft; and @manoldonchev and @jayna.
The FreeWrite community is certainly welcoming.
Thank you!


¡Qué bonita forma de comenzar mi día! Me siento sumamente contenta por la distinción, porque el premio está asociado a la celebración de la constancia del trabajo de una magnífica escritora, y porque me permitió trabajar con mi querido amigo @acostacazorla, a quien aprecio y admiro.

@mariannewest, siempre he querido decirlo pero no he encontrado el momento: tienens una de las sonrisas más bellas, generosas y entusiasmantes que he conocido.
Hiciste en este concurso una cosa preciosa: poner a los artistas a trabajar juntos. Yo lo disfrute enormemente.
Y me encantó ver los trabajos de otros, su esfuerzo y calidad.
Felicitaciones para @ntowl y @zeldacroft; y @manoldonchev y @jayna.
La comunidad de FreeWrite es, ciertamente, acogedora.
Gracias!

Beautifully said, @adncabrera. @mariannewest is as beautiful in real life as in her pictures and videos. 😃

thank you :)

Estoy sumamente feliz y agradecido.
Realmente participe con mucho amor en este concurso.
Felicitaciones, no sólo a los ganadores sino todos los participantes.
Estaré pendiente de todas sus publicaciones.

Woooooow! This is great really. Good to see very beautiful stories win the extra ordinary fund. Congratulations @ntowl. You're another creative writer and I'm happy one of your entries made it. You guys really had to put some effort which was deserving. well done pairs.

Thank you! Thank you, people! I'm glad you liked the show...

Thanks for the feature and the prize, too!

Hooray and thank you for collaborating, @manoldonchev!

Congratulations, extraordinary writers!

Congratulations to the amazing writers :D

Congrats to all the winners! Great work :)

Congratulations to the winners.

Felicitaciones a los ganadores.

Oh my goodness! I just found this post. I am so thrilled and happy and excited. Thank you @mariannewest and @freewritehouse! And a huge thank you to @manoldonchev for collaborating and creating such a beautiful piece of artwork for our entry.

I am glad you found it. And I hope you had a good day today :)

Congratulations to the winners of the Extraordinary Prize.