You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE JOB | 420KM TO HE'LL

in Freewriters3 years ago

Excellent post I love your writing and whatever you do do not click on the link above because it is a fishing scam.

Expect the hammer to fall on the scamming spammer.

Too bad it looks like somebody got their account hacked.

Anyway thank you very much for your post and writing I really appreciate all the hard work you put into your writing.

I'm really excited to see more from you and thank you very much for your time and effort.

Sort:  

Alright thanks a lot for this. I never trust such suspicious spam comments. I appreciate you always looking out for the people on this platform

Thanks. And apparently hivewatchers won't let me report stuff. LoL and I've never reported anything ha!

And we all watch out for eachother and we really get ahead.