My Heart beat stopped

My heartbeat stopped, and I had to go on aid. For how long I don't know, every heart break is different. This one's more sick cause all I can see is myself from the beginning to the end and it just seems like everytime I wanted to do something to fix things I messed up I ended up amplifying that I'm made of shit and crap. I don't even know where all that crap in me was founded, situations upon situations, some instances I would do right and most definitely in the wrong way and the wrong things plus the wrong combinations.

I'm sure she most definitely seeing I like her, but I was just portraying myself on shallow backgrounds and she prolly know the feeling- y'know the feeling of being loved by someone really stupid. And boy was I more silly than an ostrich hiding.

Honestly, I'm not blaming myself for anything as anybody reading this might think . I really was in those ways as described.
And Ah! I really got nothing from her. learnt a little more discipline.

Tonight, listening to lil Wayne's how to love over and over again. I wasn't confident, I feel like I was even lucky to get this far. I knew things was impossible and I was very much hopeful than anything else, I put in more hope than I put creativity, sensitivity and consideration to it. That's the cost for it.

And even if I was wrong and doing everything wrong. The only thing is right is the tears running down my cheek proving to me and only me that things I felt was true and I wasn't a lie.

I just want you to know something in life is that you deserve the best and that you unique, even though that might not always be a good thing. Good people will appreciate you for who you are so be good people so you can appreciate others right.
❤️❤️❤️
thanks for reading my post.
see you next time.
Don't forget to stay alive and lit everyone.

Sort:  

Waw very amazing write-up 😌
Seems like an heartbreak story though , it really touched me .