#ZapFic! The Longest running Shortest Story Contest on #Hive!/ Soñador

I want to participate in week 123 of the #ZapFic contest, created by @ Felt.Buzz and promoted by the Free Writers community, with the notice asleep.

Follow the link to review the bases #ZapFic! The Fun #MicroFiction Contest

Quiero participar en la semana 123 del concurso #ZapFic , creado por @ Felt.Buzz y promovido por la comunidad de Free Writers, con el aviso Dormido .

Sigan el link para revisar las bases: #ZapFic! The Fun #MicroFiction Contest

Fuente

I'll get there before my wife wakes up, I'll take a shower, I'll go to bed. I can smell her hair, the softness of her pajamas. She loves me, forgives me everything. She will hug me. I will make love to her, with my eyes closed, closed...


image.png

Llegaré antes de que mi mujer despierte, me ducharé y me meteré en la cama. Siento el olor de su pelo, la suavidad de su pijama. Ella me ama, me perdona todo. Me abrazará. Yo le haré el amor, con mis ojos cerrados, cerrados, cerrados…


image.png

@gracielaacevedo