"Making plans" Una historia en 240 caracteres o menos : Insano

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

img_0.9870532294909251.jpg

fui un tonto
te di todo el poder que no es de nadie
te he firmado en cada inhalación
todo el derecho a matarme
ensuciarme asfixiarme
pero no deberías confiarte
ya de ti me he ido antes
y confieso que hoy empezaré alejarme
No hagas planes con la muerte

I was a fool
I gave you all the power that belongs to no one
I signed to you on every inhalation
all the right to kill me
dirty me suffocate me
but you shouldn't trust me
I've left you before
and I confess that I'll start to walk away
don't make plans with death

Inspired by the unhealthy habit of smoking.
Translated by DeepL Translate


img_20211109_090058_574.jpg


Este es mí aporte para participar en un escrito en 240 caracteres de @zapfic.club asociado con @felt.buzz y @freewritehouse

img_0.27892343574295003.jpg

Si quieres unirte y saber más lo puedes hacer aquí

Éxito

Sort:  

Excelente, yo tuve casi 20 años atrapado en ese vicio del cigarrillo hoy día soy libre también ya llevo aproximadamente 10 que deje el cigarrillo, no es fácil pero lo logré

Si hermano requiere mucho auto control pero al dejarlo, el antes y el después es muy marcado

Please don't use tags that are irrelevant to the content of your post (it has nothing to do with the #HiveFest)

@gtg 👍

ProTip: removing #hivefest tag before you get downvotes would be a good idea ;-)

@gtg Calm down, we don't have to go that far 🙌 I was just doing it 👼

No worries :-)

Congratulations @gupzo2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest