Opportunities Everywhere

in Freewriters2 years ago


meme

When I was a kid, my mom took me to the doctor. "Doctor, I think my son is colorblind, he says all that he sees is green." The doctor took out a chart and had me read. I read back every color flawlessly. He started jotting down notes furiously and looked up, suddenly.

"Ma'am, your kid isn't colorblind, he's a certified hustler. He sees financial opportunity everywhere he looks." My mom looked at me with fear in her eyes. I looked back at her, this time noticing her earrings could easily polish - those and re-sell online for 3x profits. There is opportunity everywhere, you just need to open your eyes.

Sort:  

!LOL

Why was the river rich?
Because it had two banks.

Credit: reddit
@hgrhkp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/10)

Congratulations @hgrhkp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!