MY OFFICIAL INTRODUCTION ON HIVE BLOCK CHAIN AND MY LESSON

in Freewriters2 years ago

IMG-20211203-WA0000.jpg

Hi everyone, I think there is a need to introduce myself officially on hive block chain. I have been here for long but I have not officially introduce my self.

My name is Eleh Ossai. Am a graduate of Ekiti State University,Ado-Ekiti Nigeria. I am a trained philosopher. Am from Ndokwa west local government in Delta State Nigeria. I was born and brought up in Lagos Nigeria, that makes me half lagosian and half Deltain. I love digital life, I live digital life, I earn digitally, I eat digitally, Internet is like water to me.

IMG_20210223_150438_121.jpg

I am a digital Entrepreneur, I trade cars and truck. I operate my business in Lagos Nigeria. Recently I started crypto trading but I have lost over 50% of my capital, I feel like crying but I feel life is about risk, I don't mind if I can get mentorship on it because my portfolio is red.

My years of being on hive as not really been resourceful, because I don't really understand how the platform works and how to creat good content. Severally my account as been flag and down vote as been a major issue I face.

IMG_2546.jpeg

New bees kindly post original content, always post the source of you pictures if you are not the owner. Don't open multiple accounts because you want to make money very fast, infact you won't make a dime, try to build one account, put much work and effort to it, am sure one day the heaven will smile on you.

IMG_2545.jpeg

I have learn from my mistakes and I am open to learn and unlearn. I think am grow little by little, but I need mentorship guidance, advice and support.

After learning in hard way, I want to start Crypto news blogging, Cryptopreneur education and gist in cryptocurrency. Much is to be learn in this market. Because of my love for Christ, I will also be teaching people about the word of God.

Sort:  

Welcome to the hive.
Make original content and you will do well here.

Recently I started crypto trading but I have lost over 50% of my capital

You only lose when you sell.

Sorry sir! I don't find leofinance tag relevent to this blog.