Love do not take longer than yesterday

in Freewriters11 months ago

image.png
Source

 

Love do not take longer than yesterday, build the magical bridge between your house and mine so that the essence of your love, the sweetness of your caresses and the passion of your kisses reach me, where life is the tender homage to your flesh.

Flesh that will be the honey of my desires, the purity of the desire of my hands, the smile of the joy of loving you as I love you.

And I entangle myself in your hips to savor the elixir of your aroma, your aroma in drops of pure honey, what a frank delight for my enamored heart?.....,

And the kisses break on your fine lips, they break like sea waves on the cliff leaving a tender taste of white foam in the contour of your soul to bring out the essence of your passion in those hours where the night has no end.

It has no end because I will never stop loving you amidst icy fires and thornless winds.

To love you so softly that my words are crystal threads that seek your ears so that the heart, fleeing from the everyday, makes light of the old pains in every dawn, and because your hands used to loneliness today want to tell me that there will be no anguish that cannot alleviate your caresses.

And I will keep you in my soul as the brightest star to illuminate the edge of the night when I stole your hands from the delirious female that gallops between kisses and moans sowing pecks on my back.

It spills then the hours in the night and your closed eyes pray for the night not to end.

I will love you if I will love you, because your rose belly is the lap of my heart in love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jairosegura! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your Facebook.

Capture.PNG

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you