¡Ya no sé! - (Esp/Eng) - Club de Poesía, 06 de julio de 2022 (#17)

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)
Felicitaciones al gran escritor @josemalavem, ganador de la semana pasada con su poema "La naturaleza canta".

Felicito también a todos los participantes que conforman el poema colectivo, con sus últimas estrofas ( @joalheal @josegilberto @lanzjoseg @arzkyu97 @vickaboleyn @josemalavem @alsiferro20217 @tommy27 @latino.romano) y a @freewritehouse por organizarlas y traernos el resultado.

Los versos ofrecidos para esta semana como motor creativo son del poeta y escritor peruano, César Vallejo

la resaca de todo lo sufrido

se empozara en el alma... ¡Yo no sé!

Al momento de iniciar mi poema, no hay ninguna última estrofa publicada.

A continuación mi post número 17, para el Club de Poesía.

¿Se empozará en el alma
la resaca de todo lo sufrido?

No lo sé
como saber
si lejos te has ido
si tu alma resabiada
me dio tal castigo

Yo no sé
si cesará el castigo
si volverás conmigo
espero un mendrugo
cual mendigo

Ya no sé
porque ha sido
el dolor ha crecido
ni en la distancia
encuentro olvido

Y no sé
si es mezquino
abrazar el adiós
tomar otro camino
apoyarme a mí mismo

-¿Quieren participar en el Club de Poesía? Entren a este enlace (https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@freewritehouse/club-de-poesia-6-de-julio-de-2022). Es una invitación a jugar con los versos. Invito a @blanca56 y @felixgarciap

Imagen propiedad del Club de Poesía
Los separadores de párrafos son de mi propiedad

GRACIAS POR LEERME

ENGLISH VERSION (With Google translator)

Congratulations to the great writer @josemalavem, who won last week with his poem "Nature sings".

I also congratulate all the participants who make up the collective poem, with its last stanzas ( @joalheal @josegilberto @lanzjoseg @arzkyu97 @vickaboleyn @josemalavem @alsiferro20217 @tommy27 @latino.romano) and @freewritehouse for organizing them and bringing us the result.

The verses offered for this week as a creative engine are from the Peruvian poet and writer, César Vallejo

the hangover of everything suffered

it will get stuck in the soul... I don't know!

At the moment I start my poem, there is no last stanza published.

Below is my 17th post, for the Poetry Club.

Will the hangover from all that
has been suffered settle in the soul?

I don't know
how to know
if you've gone far away
if your tainted soul
gave me such a punishment

I don't know
if the punishment will stop
if you'll come back with me
I'm waiting for a crust
like a beggar

I do not know anymore
because it has been
the pain has grown
not even in the distance
I find oblivion

And I don't know
if it's petty
to embrace goodbye
to take another way
to support myself

-Do you want to participate in the Poetry Club? Enter this link (https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@freewritehouse/club-de-poesia-6-de-julio-de-2022). It is an invitation to play with the verses. I invite @blanca56 and @felixgarciap

Image property of the Poetry Club
Paragraph separators are my property

THANKS FOR READING ME


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 113 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Very grateful for the reblog, @pixresteemer

Congratulations @josegilberto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 6500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks so much!!

You're welcome @josegilberto! Have a nice day 😊👍

Solitario como el silencio que guarda las estrofas leídas.

Gracias amigo @profzonder, por estar siempre presente.