My entry in #ZapFic - Week 118 / Disclosure

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)


My entry in week 118 of the #ZapFic microfiction contest, created by @Felt.Buzz and promoted by the Free Writers Community, with the prompt merit. I'm still in my line of "Microfictions about writers". Grateful for supporting this initiative that encourages me to create a different kind of text than the one I usually do. Greetings to all.


Source


Everyone praised her police stories and, above all, her amazing endings. What did they say? They knew nothing about her y her secrets. Now she would be the murderer of herself, and it would all be over.


You can see the rules here

Thank you for your attention. See you again.

Sort:  

Beautiful entry. I wish you the best in the contest

Thank you for your appreciation and good wishes. Greetings.