Indómito corazón (ESP-ENG)

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220407_085426_884~3.jpg

Árboles robustos y viejos, ¿ cuál será su historia ?

La inmensidad de un basto bosque oscuro, ¿ cuántos secretos escondidos habrán en él ?

El gigantesco universo, ¿ cuántos planetas y galaxias vivirán en él ?

No lo sé, quisiera tener el poder de resolver cualquier enigma que me atormente.

Pero aún si esté loco deseó, me fuera concedido, no lo gastaría en algo tan simple como la inmensidad del universo.

Considero más importante saber que pensaran tus hermosos ojos color café.

¿Que pasará por tu indómito corazón?...

Me es incomprensible, aún pasando noches enteras pensando en él, no logro discernir el que e de hacer, para lograr estar en él.

Y es que ningún enigma se compara a tu misterioso e indómito corazón, el cuál sin duda alguna, deseo poder comprender y en algún momento, estar en él.

La imagen es de mi auditoría, imagen tomada por un INFINIX HOT 10!



IMG_20220407_085426_884~3.jpg

Robust and old trees, what will be their history?

The immensity of a vast dark forest, how many hidden secrets will there be in it?

The gigantic universe, how many planets and galaxies will live in it?

I don't know, I wish I had the power to solve any enigma that torments me.

But even if I'm crazy I wanted it to be granted, I wouldn't spend it on something as simple as the immensity of the universe.

I consider it more important to know what your beautiful brown eyes thought.

What will happen to your indomitable heart?...

It's incomprehensible to me, even spending whole nights thinking about him, I can't figure out what to do to be in him.

And it is that no enigma compares to your mysterious and indomitable heart, which without a doubt, I wish to be able to understand and at some point, be in it.

The image is from my audit, image taken by a INFINIX HOT 10!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hermosa flor amigo
Gracias por compartir tu bonito poema🌺

Cool👌✨😁😎👍😉🤗😏

está genial tu poema ❤️

Hermoso amigo @josiascardenas. Daba para más, pero como dijiste estuvo corto y yo agrego que estuvo contundente.

Es un sentimiento muy genuino de lo lindo que es la naturaleza.
y todo lo bello que tenemos en nuestro mundo.

¡Cuantos halagos para ese gran amor! @josiascardenas . Es un bello poema dedicado a quien se ama mucho. Felicitaciones . Ah, ese lirio tan rojo, me encantó . Saludos.

Congratulations @josiascardenas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!