The mind of God

in Freewriters6 months ago (edited)


All our mistakes in the world and sins in the flesh resemble handfuls of sand thrown into the vast ocean when compared to the mind of God.



Img

In the same way that a spring that flows with force cannot be blocked by a handful of earth, the love and compassion of our Lord Jesus Christ for us, can never be overcome even by the sum of all the evils of the universe.



To see this and other posts in portuguese, follow me on X

Sort:  

Source of potential text plagiarism

There is reasonable evidence that this article has been spun, rewritten, or reworded. Posting such content is considered plagiarism and/or fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hi. @hivewatchers, I wrote inspired by the text of a saint and I may have, from memory, used similar words, but all my texts are original, written by me, if you find it necessary I will delete this post. I don't use Discord.