You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Write Reboot Round 3

Your future proposal is exactly what I was referring to a couple weeks ago when I wrote to you about the we-write I used to participate in and sent you the link where I did so.

I'm happy to see it's being brought back.

I actually have a beginning story and a digital art drawing I created to go along with it. It would be fascinating to see where everyone who participates takes the story. If you're interested I can send to you via DM.

Sort:  

Yes, as @mariannewest and I said, there have been multiple versions over the years. I know you, and others, like the pre-written prompt version and thankfully we have some volunteers willing to write the beginnings. I have one for the next round but I'm happy to put yours on after. Send me a DM and we'll work out the details.

Ok.. Anytime in the future. No rush on placement, and only if you approve the story. I appreciate your consideration.