Trippin Organ

in Freewriters2 months ago

His organs seemed out of sync after he had swallowed the pills. Slowly everything seemed out of sync.

He saw purple clouds part to reveal a glowing Jesus shaking hands with a sparkling Buddha. Cherubs flew hither, then thither, then whither knows where, making pointless loops in the process. Their four faces smiled and sung gospels like a boss; like bosses in fact. Their wheels welded to their weeding wines, their wings colliding colludingly, collusively, conclusively.

The sound of a heavenly organ blew his ears off, pipes took off like rockets pulling his legs. Pipes rocked loosing his arms - farewell. Ground shaking, heaven stirring, Universe bubbling. He felt his organ rise, his spirit likewise.

"These pills are everything they told me they would be," he thought.

Then his organs stopped working.

Sort:  

Your command of English is impressive. There are words there that I would hardly use. Do you have experience of drug use? I find real life wild enough.

!BEER

Due to my metier I have seen and been in contact with a lot of drug use, but I was always known to be rather straight edge among my friends (at least when it comes to drug use). Like you I find the world and my dreams to be more than enough.

"These pills are everything they told me they would be," he thought.

He wanted to die happy and with a hard on? I suppose there are worse ways to go.

Yea, not the bleakest of my stories :)

Was it an addictive pill?

I guess we will never know... bur hallucinogens are often not physically addictive. Tobacco is much worse.

Congratulations @katharsisdrill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2024