A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

in Freewriters4 months ago

image.png
The photo was taken by @wakeupkitty host of this contest on behalf of @freewritehouse.

Two approaches.

Cuddly toy, soft drinks and cake
and the figure of a little mouse
wanting to eat the goodness
in the solitude of the spacious house
and already the kitty Rosa would like to
to arrive quietly in her blouse.

This scene reminds me of
the times I asked you to love me,
but you can't be here anymore
I make my thoughts free,
and by continuing to watch the little mouse awake,
the cake has to be for me

Sort:  

Better be quick or Rosa will sneak away that piece of cheesecake.

🍀❤️

Ha ha ha, Rosa could be more dangerous than the mouse itself.

It's good to have a cat around if it comes to mice but cake...no!

Thank you for sharing this story.

I like your two approaches @lecumberre . ❤️

The danger is Rosa, ha, ha, ha.