5 Minute Freewrite- Her voice sounded Odd

heart-700141_1280.jpg

Source

I still adore you, even if you sound odd
Dancing in the rain, going above and beyond

Your voice is the reason I wake up in the mornings
I know you don't judge me or give me warnings

You let me be who I am, a crazy soul
So, making you happy is my number one goal

I get uneasy when you are away
Don't go far, or I will lose my way

My heart beats fast when you say my name
The excitement within me turns into a heart shaped red flame

I know I get caught up in my own little world
it is because reality is too much, as you've heard

You are my only hope for a chance in love
Fly with me in the land of dreams like a dove

Sort:  

Hello

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated.

We would appreciate it if you could avoid publishing AI-generated content (full or partial texts, art, etc.).

Thank you.

Guide: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.