A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

in Freewriters4 months ago

Hi! Freewriters Friends how are you? I blessings for you
I am see a house in this image and some dry shrubberies and also gross. I feel the photographer cross from this point, he seen this house between this dry shrubberies and he want to take photo-shot. This house looked like a karakaram hill, because its walls are white like snow of K2 and this house red roof like red gross on a hill. These my piont of view about this pictureprompt.

Sort:  

The challenge is to describe what you see and feel via or with a story/poem.

What is a karakaram hill and what is K2?

🍀❤️

This is mountain rang KaraKaram it's situated in northern areas of Pakistan. I want to say that this house look like a hill of KaraKaram mount.

Welcome to the @freewritehouse contest and Hive.
Please,read the rules of our contest. If you like you can edit your entry.

Thanks for joining pic1000.