Pictureprompt! A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words.

in Freewriters4 months ago

Hi! My dear friends and followers. I share some points about weekly pictureprompt pic1000

I notice that in this image, some common items they utilize in any home. In a small table with three attractive glasses for the chocolate, cake sitting there but held by an improvised spoon made of plastic. A whimsical bear doll sits on a chair, portraying what appears to be a single person’s tea party. I feel the scene describes a story of lonely pleasure, where the lifeless partners combine themselves into an attractive composition that resembles all.

Sort:  

Your are right, lonely pleasure indeed for human ought to be there not toy. Thanks for sharing

The fork next to the cheesecake is made of wood.

It does look lonely in this picture. A party without guests or?

🍀❤️

I hope the chocolate is hot!

Thank you for joining this contest