Surprise: 3-Part Weekend Write up

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

Today is not the day for all this nonsense, I've always done everything to equate the proportion of all the shares.
The truth is I have no idea what I'm doing she said to herself as she was on her blog about an eventful week.

Wily has been blogging for as long as I can remember, her hands has been her blessing.
The phones rings

Where are you?

I'm almost done, just clicking on publish.

I'm in the garage, I have no idea what to drive.

Alright, I'm putting on blue, so the Lamborghini Countach would do.
Then ends the call

model-car-2093886_640.webp
Source

Billy, I love you I'd be back shortly as she kisses her brown caucasian dog, goodbye

Opening the door and Wily sees Nelly standing outside.
Nelly, you got here just on time.

Are you okay?

Yeah, I am.

What's in the bag?

It's a surprise.

Oh, I love surprises, and I hope I'd be surprised.

Nelly and Wily now at Nelly's house as the garage opened, it was a sight to behold, the supercars were just amazing.

Wily, that's the changing room.

Wily continues her way taking a bottle of champagne into the changing room without saying a word
Wily comes out in an overall, still ravishing like the rainbow in the bright sky.

Before Nelly could utter a word Willy was back in the Lamborghini Countach, using a wrench from the toolbox, she unbolted the axles quick release brackets.
At this point, Wily stopped lapping and looked up at him with ancient liquid gaze.

Wily now out from under Countach put the cap back on the bottle of champagne and walked to Nelly then they both went inside.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Interesting use of the prompts! Nice job. Thanks for writing with us.

Thanks for reading, appreciate your feedback also

Wow this was certainly a different story @lowjab1, and rather interesting too, thanks a lot for sharing and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

All thanks to @mariannewest for making me explore this creative side of story telling.
I appreciate your feedback and thanks for reading.

I'd stay awesome most definitely

Fantastic, and keep up your awesome work.

!ALIVE

@lowjab1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@lowjab1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.