Poema: A los que me juzgan - Poem: To those who judge me

in Freewriterslast year

A los que me juzgan les invito a transitar por los caminos de mi vida.
A conocer mis traumas y mis procesos físicos, emocionales y mentales

A los que me juzgan les invito a caminar con mis propios pies a través de mis miedos, mis inseguridades, mis insomnios.
Les invito a mi vida, les abro las puertas y les hago lado en mi cama.

A los que me juzgan les invito a conocer a mis amigos, a mi familia, a mis seres queridos, parejas y exparejas.
Les conmino a leer mis pensamientos, a sentir mis prosas y mis versos cuando ahogada los libero.

A que vean la vida a través de mis propios ojos, a sufrir mis enfermedades, mis aciertos, mis desgracias.
Les invito a sentir mi olor, mi piel, mi tacto, mi cuerpo, mi cerebro.

Vengan a acompañarme cada día, desde el amaner hasta la noche, a caminar, a correr, a sonreír junto a mi.
Conozcan mis religiones, mis demonios, mis ángeles y las almas que sostengo para sentirme viva.

A los que me juzgan les abro la puerta de mi vida, para que pasen, se sienten y se tomen un café.
Les doy amor, les doy empatía y les doy comprensión.

Solo después de eso tendrán derecho a juzgarme.


I invite those who judge me to walk the paths of my life.
To know my traumas and my physical, emotional and mental processes

To those who judge me, I invite you to walk on my own feet through my fears, my insecurities, my insomnia.
I invite you into my life, I open the doors for you and make you side in my bed.

To those who judge me, I invite you to meet my friends, my family, my loved ones, partners and ex-partners.
I urge you to read my thoughts, to feel my prose and my verses when drowned I release them.

To see life through my own eyes, to suffer my illnesses, my successes, my misfortunes.
I invite you to feel my smell, my skin, my touch, my body, my brain.

Come join me every day, from morning to night, to walk, to run, to smile with me.
Know my religions, my demons, my angels and the souls that I support to feel alive.

I open the door of my life to those who judge me, so they can come in, sit down and have a coffee.
I give you love, I give you empathy and I give you understanding.

Only after that will they have the right to judge me.



Foto de mi propiedad // Photo of my own