[ESP - ENG] The Light & the Tears

La noche había caído sobre la ciudad y la oscuridad se extendía por doquier. Caminaba por las calles vacías, sin rumbo fijo, sumido en mis propios pensamientos. De repente, algo llamó mi atención en el rabillo del ojo. Una luz tenue que parecía provenir de un callejón oscuro.

image.png

Por un momento, pensé en seguir mi camino, pero la curiosidad me pudo y me adentré en la oscuridad. La luz se hacía más intensa a medida que avanzaba, acompañada por un sonido que parecía una melodía muy suave. Seguí avanzando hasta que llegué al final del callejón, donde me encontré con una figura que parecía estar cantando.


Era una mujer, de aspecto frágil y delicado, con el pelo oscuro recogido en un moño. Sus ojos parecían perdidos en un mundo que solo ella podía ver. Me quedé parado allí, admirando su belleza y escuchando su canción. Pero de repente, su tono cambió y su canto se convirtió en un llanto desconsolado.

Me acerqué a ella con delicadeza y traté de consolarla, pero ella no me escuchaba. Seguía llorando y sollozando, como si estuviera sufriendo una gran pérdida. Me alejé un poco para darle espacio, y entonces noté algo extraño.

La luz que la envolvía parecía venir de un lugar que no estaba allí. No había lámparas ni faroles cercanos, ni siquiera una ventana cercana. Pero la luz era real, y no parecía de este mundo.


Fue entonces cuando vi la sombra. Una figura oscura que se movía detrás de la mujer. Me acerqué de nuevo, pero ella no parecía darse cuenta de mi presencia. La sombra se movía más rápido, acercándose a ella con cada segundo.

Intenté gritarle, pero mi voz no salía. Traté de tocarla, pero mi mano atravesó su cuerpo como si fuera una sombra. Fue entonces cuando me di cuenta de la verdad.

Yo no estaba allí. Mi cuerpo estaba en otro lugar, y mi alma había quedado atrapada en ese callejón, observando a esa mujer llorar mientras la sombra se acercaba.


No sé cuánto tiempo pasé allí, atrapado en ese mundo extraño. Pero cuando volví a mi cuerpo, estaba sudando y temblando. Miré a mí alrededor, buscando una explicación, pero no encontré nada.

¿Qué había sido eso? ¿Una ilusión? ¿Un sueño? No lo sabía, pero algo me decía que no era algo normal. Miré hacia el callejón oscuro, donde aún podía sentir la presencia de esa mujer. Y supe que volvería a ese lugar, aunque fuera peligroso.

Porque algo me decía que había algo importante allí, algo que podría cambiar mi vida para siempre.

image.png

Todas las imágenes fueron creadas utilizando la inteligencia artificial "Leonardo.ai" y son de uso libre.

image.png

Night had fallen over the city and darkness was everywhere. I was walking through the empty streets, aimlessly, lost in my own thoughts. Suddenly, something caught my attention in the corner of my eye. A faint light that seemed to come from a dark alley.

image.png

For a moment, I thought about continuing on my way, but curiosity got the better of me and I went into the darkness. The light became more intense as I advanced, accompanied by a sound that seemed to be a very soft melody. I continued advancing until I reached the end of the alley, where I came across a figure that seemed to be singing.

It was a woman, fragile and delicate looking, with her dark hair tied up in a bun. Her eyes seemed lost in a world that only she could see. I stood there, admiring her beauty and listening to her song. But suddenly, her tone changed and her song became a disconsolate cry.

I gently approached her and tried to comfort her, but she wouldn't listen. She was still crying and sobbing, as if she was suffering a great loss. I moved away a little to give her space, and then I noticed something strange.

The light that enveloped her seemed to be coming from a place that wasn't there. There were no lamps or lanterns nearby, not even a window nearby. But the light was real, and it didn't seem of this world.

It was then that I saw the shadow. A dark figure moving behind the woman. I approached again, but she didn't seem to notice my presence. The shadow moved faster, getting closer to her with every second.

I tried to shout at her, but my voice wouldn't come out. I tried to touch her, but my hand went through her body as if she were a shadow. It was then that I realized the truth.

I was not there. My body was somewhere else, and my soul had been trapped in that alley, watching that woman cry as the shadow approached.

I don't know how long I spent there, trapped in that strange world. But when I came back to my body, I was sweating and shaking. I looked around, searching for an explanation, but found nothing.

What had that been? An illusion? A dream? I didn't know, but something told me it wasn't normal. I looked toward the dark alley, where I could still feel the presence of that woman. And I knew I would go back to that place, even if it was dangerous.

Because something told me that there was something important there, something that could change my life forever.

image.png

All images were created using the artificial intelligence "Leonardo.ai" and are free to use.

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @luisestaba23 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is quite romantic and I love your choice of words; they're poetic too.

Thank you, I am a great believer in extraterrestrial or extracorporeal connections and it is a subject that interests me a lot and I like to try to reflect it in a romantic way in some of my writings, although sometimes it is difficult. Thank you for your comment, I'm really glad, greetings.