5 Minute Daily Message // Mensaje Diario de 5 Minutos # 5

in Freewriters2 years ago

image.png

source

Version English

We started to climb the hill. We were loaded with water and snacks, our legs were shaking from the effort made without having warmed up before. We continued climbing, suddenly a cramp squeezed my leg, I fell down the hill, he tried to stop the fall, but it was useless, we both rolled down the hill.

When we reached the bottom of the hill our aching bodies stopped and after a while, laughing, I saw his face and could see dirt on his face, despite that, I saw him beautiful, like my hero. I didn't mind and gave him a kiss on the cheek, he was embarrassed, but he still responded with a kiss on the mouth, tasting sweaty and earthy. I found it divine, what else can happen when you really love, even moments like these are magical.

libelula.png

image.png

Fuente

Version Español

Comenzamos a subir colina arriba. Íbamos aperchados con agua y refrigerios, las piernas nos temblaban del esfuerzo que emprendimos realizar sin haber calentado antes. Seguimos la escalada de repente un calambre me prensó la pierna, caí cuesta abajo él trato de detener la caída, pero fue inútil los dos rodamos colina abajo.

Al llegar al pie de la colina nuestros adolorido cuerpos se detuvieron y luego de un rato, entre risas, vi su rostro por el sudor y la tierra se apreciaba suciedad en la cara, a pesar de eso, yo lo veía hermoso, como mi héroe. No me importó y le estampe un beso en la mejilla él se avergonzó, pero igual me respondió con un beso en la boca, con sabor a sudor y tierra. Yo lo hall divino, que más podría pasar cuando se ama uno de verdad, hasta momentos como estos son mágicos.

libelula.png

  • My writing is original, to participate in the free writing exercise for 5 minutes.
  • I used the free online translator Deepl.
  • L aimagen was taken from the internet and indicates its source.

  • Mi escrito es original, para participar en el ejercico de escritura libre por 5 minutos.
  • Utilicé el traductor Deepl en línea gratis.
  • L aimagen fue tomada de internet y señala su fuente.

05/01/2022