Painting Describes A Personality.

in Freewriters11 months ago

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJubKbJwe7fmESRhkRrL3SEf8C9Qaf6zejHdvWUS6YJW2AfH3btWX3xNanKvHzEWFgyuCRdDu6vpqzfWpj9aDppAB2eABkRfV7zDw9w1sN8ULH6LHXEMc6D7CwG (1).webp

Photo: @wakeupkitty

I visited an estate the other day and got attracted to a certain building which described creativity all in one word.

I am guessing the owner must be a lover of the work of art, craft and painting.

Then I realized that artwork can tell a story, describe our personality, convey an idea and resonate with someone else.

My conclusion, the owner must have enjoyed watching the Lion King movie so much that I can see Simba there😃😃.

Painting is a gift.

Sort:  

Haha, your guess may be right. You are right that painting is a gift and conveys ideas and describes personality.

I may be right

Yeah, you may.

Art is both a message and a messenger. The art work stood out, giving aesthetics to the viewers, perhaps Simba is somewhere there truly

Yeah hopefully.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 172 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

I wonder what the story behind these paintings is too.
As free as a bird?
Art it is for sure.

Thank you for joining pic1000.
Greetings @wakeupkitty