I'm Fine : A Zapfic Freewrite

in Freewriters3 months ago


Source

It's not a problem to be sad, the greater issue comes from being sorrowful when others are rejoicing, doing all you could to stay still in an environment of joy.

That's sorcery and witchcraftry, we can't rule this out of existence, but it's something to be aware of. Be happy.


Sort:  

I just lost my father and in order to divert my attention, I always spend time among people who is very active in life. But at the end of the day, it was me who was exhausted and burn out. It was me who is still mourning and suffering. 😔

We all have a lot to deal with, we can't rill this out of how we do this.
Sorry for your loss.

When I was penning this Zapfic50monday didn't wn, I was sad and tired too. I guess I'll have to start writing happy post from now henceforth.

Thank u, @macmontee. Just like u, I'll also start to look at the bright side and be happy as well.

Hello friend.
I'm just checking on you.
How are you holding up.

Hello, @macmontee. I'm okay, not really but I'm trying to be strong. Thanks for checking up on me. I really need it at this moment. 🤍