Is Your Food Full of Insects?(The Shocking Food Laws)

Hi Guys,
I hope your are all very well.
Today I am about to tell you a shocking secret of coffee , chocolate and many other things that we eat and drink every single day. But be careful because this post will most likely make you less hungry!

IMG_20200712_170245.jpg

According to research an average person eats up to 140000 Insect pieces every year. And I used to think that all these tiny insects would just fly into our mouth but that is not true. Reality is we eat them.
This is unavailable food defects LWA. And it's a part of all our lives.According to the American FDA rules:
it's allowed for upto 60 tiny pieces of Insects to be in 100 grams of chocolate 60 pieces.

IMG_20200718_103718.jpg

Chocolate factories are big. Chocolate production is huge. It is impossible to fully control it that's how small numbers of Insects find there way into production facilities. That's how they end up being in chocolate and that how they end up being in our mouths.

And what is even more wowing is that chocolate is just the beginning this FDA special rule of the minimum allowance of Insects in our food actually applies to many other things.

  • Fruit juice allow up to 5 fly eggs per 250 ML.
  • Macaroni and noodle products have an average of 225 tiny pieces of Insects per 225 grams.
  • peanut butter can include an average of 30 tiny pieces of Insects per 100 grams.

Do you eat any of those? Because I have more.

  • In cornmeal an average of 25 tiny pieces of Insects per 25 grams are allowed.
  • In tamato paste like in pizza an average of 30 fly eggs per 100 grams are allowed.

20200716_134738.jpg

so what happen if we eat those?

I will answer this question in my next post

that's all for today . i hope you guys like it . And Big Thanks to Protect Nightfall for those information. You can follow Project Nightfall on Facebook.

please follow me @mahamodul-hasan and support me.
if you don't know me here is my: self introduction

you can also check my post on steemit: check it out

Thank You.