I Just Wanted You To Know(Poem) - Eu Só Queria Que Você Soubesse(poema)

in Freewriters2 years ago

It's hard to explain these feelings, which perdure for so long I miss you, and feel like each day makes me miss you even more, it's confusing. I did nt go through the stages of grief, I'm stuck here
What can I do?
I see you in other people's faces
I see you when no one is there
We have grown much closer since you departed, our friendship became bigger. I feel it, I can feel it
Your departure was brutal to me, and still I couldn't cry when he told me that you had gone away. My tears took a long time to come to life.
Are you somewhere?
I can't help but believe that death ends it all, but, at the same time, I hope to be able to meet you again someday
I don't know what to believe
I don't know what is right to believe in
Please come back, I know you can't, but, please, let me beg for what I desire the most
You're not dead
You live
in my mind
in our minds.

Thank you for reading.

É difícil explicar esses sentimentos, que persistem por tanto tempo sinto sua falta, e sinto que cada dia me faz sentir mais sua falta, é confuso. Eu não passei pelas fases do luto, estou preso aqui
O que eu posso fazer?
Eu vejo você no rosto de outras pessoas
Eu vejo você quando ninguém está lá
Ficamos muito mais próximos desde que você partiu, nossa amizade ficou maior. Eu sinto isso, eu posso sentir isso
Sua partida foi brutal para mim, e mesmo assim não consegui chorar quando ele me disse que você tinha ido embora. Minhas lágrimas demoraram muito para ganhar vida.
você está em algum lugar?
Não posso deixar de acreditar que a morte acaba com tudo, mas, ao mesmo tempo, espero poder reencontrá-lo algum dia
eu não sei no que acreditar
Eu não sei o que é certo acreditar
Por favor, volte, eu sei que você não pode, mas, por favor, deixe-me implorar pelo que eu mais desejo
você não está morto
Você vive
em minha mente
em nossas mentes.

Obrigado pela leitura.

Sort:  

Fantastic poem about loss and longing there @malgarise, thanks a lot for sharing and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.