Thinking of... - Pensando em...

in Freewriters2 years ago

Maybe I should have expressed myself better before, not been afraid of what the reader would think, of who would read, of the possibility that someone special would read. There are so many things floating around inside this same cloud that it's hard to capture one of them, just to have a title, to know what it's about. What is the problem? Life, maybe, but I've spent too much time patching myself up to believe that life is problematic, but it's not the problem.
I'm problematic, apparently. Can a person plus a troubled life be, in the end, a risk equation? But maybe I'm not and life isn't, I don't know, maybe this is all more abstract than I can explain. Don't get into any dangerous states, don't get into any dangerous states, don't get into any dangerous states. The drugs I take may not work well. I ask myself: would life be perfect if drugs worked? The problem is not that the drugs don't work, maybe, maybe the whole life is too big to fit inside their effect.
I recently learned true love, in two different ways. Two people come to my mind when I even think about ending myself, you are everything to me. Thank you for showing me this happiness. I will never do to you what someone has done to me, I will not cause this pain. The third one here, the ghost, I will not forget. Never. But you don't inspire me, at least in nothing but teaching me about the overwhelming pain I would cause those who love me if I went over the edge, really. Thanks for holding me.
It hurts me so much not to be as big, not to deliver as much as I get. Could it be that if you were on the edge of the cliff, thinking about me would be enough to make you give up?
I want to be just as important. I want to be something beautiful, something overwhelming, like you are. You don't try. You don't even know you are, you just are. An Atlas, my Atlas. Something more beautiful than anything that will come to the common man when he thinks of the beautiful, the beauty beyond the trees, beyond the walls, beyond the gates, beyond the roads, then yes, the beautiful. And a beauty with the beauty of Caravaggio, Munch, the beauty of ink and stone. When I look at myself, I don't see the beautiful, but the discarded, and, in the most, a gigantic impetus to be a small piece of all this beauty. One day, will you look at me and think like I do? Do you? Without my knowing? Without my understanding?
What am I then? Am I worth it?
Should I feel wrong when I think about ceasing to be?
Now, all around are clouds of dark dust, shapes that cross my vision. My vision that doesn't see, because these clouds cover my eyes so tightly, everything is blurry.

The clouds pass…
Clouds always pass…

Talvez eu devia ter me expressado melhor antes, não ter tido medo do que pensaria o leitor, de quem leria, da possibilidade de alguém especial ler. Tem tantas coisas flutuando dentro dessa mesma nuvem que é difícil capturar uma delas, apenas para ter um título, para saber dizer sobre o que é. Qual é o problema? A vida talvez, mas eu passei tempo demais me remendando para acreditar que a vida é problemática, mas não é o problema.
Eu sou problemática, ao que tudo indica. Uma pessoa mais uma vida problemática podem ser, no fim, uma equação de risco? Mas talvez eu não seja e a vida não seja, não sei, talvez tudo isso seja mais abstrato do que eu posso explicar. Não entre em nenhum estado perigoso, não entre em nenhum estado perigoso, não entre em nenhum estado perigoso. As drogas que eu tomo, talvez não funcionem bem. Me pergunto: será que se as drogas funcionassem a vida seria perfeita? O problema não é as drogas não funcionarem talvez, talvez a vida inteira seja grande demais para caber dentro do efeito delas.
Faz pouco tempo que eu aprendi o amor de verdade, em duas diferentes formas. Duas pessoas surgem em minha mente quando eu ao menos penso em pensar em acabar comigo mesma, vocês são tudo para mim. Obrigado por me mostrarem essa felicidade. Eu nunca farei para vocês isso que já me fizeram, não causarei essa dor. Ao terceiro presente, o fantasma, eu não esquecerei. Jamais. Mas você não me inspira, ao menos em nada além de me ensinar sobre a dor avassaladora que eu causaria aos que me amam se eu chegasse ao limite, realmente. Obrigado por me segurarem.
Me dói tanto não ser tão grande, não entregar tanto quanto eu recebo. Será que se você estivesse na borda do penhasco, pensar em mim seria o suficiente para te fazer desistir?
Quero ser tão importante quanto. Quero ser algo lindo, algo avassalador, como você é. Você não tenta. Você nem sabe que é, você apenas é. Um Atlas, meu Atlas. Algo mais belo do que tudo que virá ao homem comum quando ele pensar no belo, a beleza além das árvores, além dos muros, além dos portões, além das estradas, aí sim, o belo. E um belo com a beleza de Caravaggio, Munch, a beleza da tinta e da pedra. Quando olho para mim, não vejo o belo, mas sim o descarte, e, no mais, um gigantesco ímpeto para ser de toda essa beleza uma pequena peça. Um dia, você olhará para mim e pensará como penso? Você o faz? Sem que eu saiba? Sem que eu entenda?
O que sou eu, então? Valho a pena?
Devo me sentir errada quando penso sobre deixar de ser?
Agora, tudo em volta são nuvens de poeira escura, formas que atravessam minha visão. Minha visão que não vê, porque essas nuvens me cobrem o olhar com tanta força, tudo é embaçado.

As nuvens passam…
As nuvens sempre passam…

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Maybe you should try expressing yourself to 2 of your true loves. I know it hurts and too difficult to voice up our problems to the one we adore but well, it is not wrong to share with the people who is willing to listen to you.