Disclose the secret| free write prompt

in Freewriters6 months ago (edited)

We all have secrets in our lives . You know we only share our secrets with our friends, who are trustworthy. Friend holds special position in our heart. When we' re feeling down we share our feelings with our friends and when we feel happy we share moments with them. Life becomes a paradise with friends as those are the ones with whom we call ''life'' a "happy life''.

My best friend name is sadia . I do share my eachy and every secret with her and she never break my trust. And i'm her secret keeper . We both blindly trust each other . Whenver she feels sad she calls me and share her reason behind ber sadness. I always try to be a good secret keeper for her and she wants this too for me. Moreover, my mother also has role of secret keeping in my life. There are so many things which i only can share with my mother and she always gives a nice and accurate suggestion.
Hats off to my mother and my friend sadia.


This is my entry for 5 minute free write prompt.


image is mine and i draw this sketch.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maliha.rajpoot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List